fbpx

HOW THE & BECAME OUR LOGO

HOW THE & BECAME OUR LOGO

HOW THE & BECAME OUR LOGO

C

The & sign accompanies us since our formation in 2012. For us, it links the past with the present and the future. WHY? We learn from the past, we are always striving for more and we are never satisfied with incomplete successes because we know that behind every corner there are new ideas and inspirations. In order to keep up in the fast-paced world of fashion, we are always on the lookout for the latest trends. Questions like: “where do we want to be tomorrow?” & “How can we improve?” are part of our daily business.

L

O

O

OUR LOGO STANDS FOR

CONNECTIONS, INCLUSIONS, HOPE, CONTINUATION AND DISCOVERY

U

S

R

From the beginning we dared to create colourful designs and crazy patterns. For us fashion is a lifelong passion that we approach and pursue every day – COLOURS & SONS is not only a job, it’s a way of life. Cohesion does not only run like a continuous thread through our collection where the colourways match, supplement and complement each other, but also through our team, our family!

“WE ALWAYS STRIVE FOR MORE”

OUR LOGO STANDS FOR

CONNECTIONS, INCLUSIONS, HOPE, CONTINUATION AND DISCOVERY

The & sign accompanies us since our formation in 2012. For us, it links the past with the present and the future. WHY? We learn from the past, we are always striving for more and we are never satisfied with incomplete successes because we know that behind every corner there are new ideas and inspirations. In order to keep up in the fast-paced world of fashion, we are always on the lookout for the latest trends. Questions like: “where do we want to be tomorrow?” & “How can we improve?” are part of our daily business.

From the beginning we dared to create colourful designs and crazy patterns. For us fashion is a lifelong passion that we approach and pursue every day – COLOURS & SONS is not only a job, it’s a way of life. Cohesion does not only run like a continuous thread through our collection where the colourways match, supplement and complement each other, but also through our team, our family!

“WE ALWAYS STRIVE FOR MORE”

The & sign accompanies us since our formation in 2012. For us, it links the past with the present and the future. WHY? We learn from the past, we are always striving for more and we are never satisfied with incomplete successes because we know that behind every corner there are new ideas and inspirations. In order to keep up in the fast-paced world of fashion, we are always on the lookout for the latest trends. Questions like: “where do we want to be tomorrow?” & “How can we improve?” are part of our daily business.

From the beginning we dared to create colourful designs and crazy patterns. For us fashion is a lifelong passion that we approach and pursue every day – COLOURS & SONS is not only a job, it’s a way of life. Cohesion does not only run like a continuous thread through our collection where the colourways match, supplement and complement each other, but also through our team, our family!

English

fbpx

WIE DAS & ZUM LOGO WURDE

WIE DAS & ZUM LOGO WURDE

WIE DAS & ZUM LOGO WURDE

C

Das &-Zeichen begleitet uns seit unserer Entstehung 2012. Für uns verknüpft es die Vergangenheit mit der Gegenwart und der Zukunft. Warum? Wir lernen aus der Vergangenheit, wir streben immer nach mehr und lassen uns von der Zukunft leiten, dadurch bleibt unser Teamspirit dynamisch und wir verleihen COLOURS & SONS so seinen einzigartig fröhlichen Charakter. Denn wir wissen, dass hinter jeder Ecke neue Ideen lauern. Um in der schnelllebigen Welt der Mode mithalten zu können, sind wir immer auf der Suche nach den neusten Trends. Fragen: „Wo wollen wir morgen sein?“ & „Wie können wir noch besser werden?“, gehören für uns zum daily business.

L

O

O

OUR LOGO STANDS FOR

CONNECTIONS, INCLUSIONS, HOPE, CONTINUATION AND DISCOVERY

U

S

R

Das Beste liegt für uns in der Zukunft. Mutig und farbenfroh wagen wir uns seit Anbeginn an buntere Designs und verrücktere Muster. Mode ist für uns eine lebenslange Leidenschaft, die wir täglich angehen und verfolgen. COLOURS & SONS ist für uns kein „Job“, es ist unsere Lebensphilosophie. Zusammenhalt zieht sich nicht nur durch unsere Kollektionen, bei denen alle Farbwege zusammenpassen, sich ergänzen und komplementieren, sondern auch durch unser Team, unsere Familie.

„WE ALWAYS STRIVE FOR MORE“

OUR LOGO STANDS FOR

CONNECTIONS, INCLUSIONS, HOPE, CONTINUATION AND DISCOVERY

Das &-Zeichen begleitet uns seit unserer Entstehung 2012. Für uns verknüpft es die Vergangenheit mit der Gegenwart und der Zukunft. Warum? Wir lernen aus der Vergangenheit, wir streben immer nach mehr und lassen uns von der Zukunft leiten, dadurch bleibt unser Teamspirit dynamisch und wir verleihen COLOURS & SONS so seinen einzigartig fröhlichen Charakter. Denn wir wissen, dass hinter jeder Ecke neue Ideen lauern. Um in der schnelllebigen Welt der Mode mithalten zu können, sind wir immer auf der Suche nach den neusten Trends. Fragen: „Wo wollen wir morgen sein?“ & „Wie können wir noch besser werden?“, gehören für uns zum daily business.

Das Beste liegt für uns in der Zukunft. Mutig und farbenfroh wagen wir uns seit Anbeginn an buntere Designs und verrücktere Muster. Mode ist für uns eine lebenslange Leidenschaft, die wir täglich angehen und verfolgen. COLOURS & SONS ist für uns kein „Job“, es ist unsere Lebensphilosophie. Zusammenhalt zieht sich nicht nur durch unsere Kollektionen, bei denen alle Farbwege zusammenpassen, sich ergänzen und komplementieren, sondern auch durch unser Team, unsere Familie.

„WE ALWAYS STRIVE FOR MORE“

Das &-Zeichen begleitet uns seit unserer Entstehung 2012. Für uns verknüpft es die Vergangenheit mit der Gegenwart und der Zukunft. Warum? Wir lernen aus der Vergangenheit, wir streben immer nach mehr und lassen uns von der Zukunft leiten, dadurch bleibt unser Teamspirit dynamisch und wir verleihen COLOURS & SONS so seinen einzigartig fröhlichen Charakter. Denn wir wissen, dass hinter jeder Ecke neue Ideen lauern. Um in der schnelllebigen Welt der Mode mithalten zu können, sind wir immer auf der Suche nach den neusten Trends. Fragen: „Wo wollen wir morgen sein?“ & „Wie können wir noch besser werden?“, gehören für uns zum daily business.

Das Beste liegt für uns in der Zukunft. Mutig und farbenfroh wagen wir uns seit Anbeginn an buntere Designs und verrücktere Muster. Mode ist für uns eine lebenslange Leidenschaft, die wir täglich angehen und verfolgen. COLOURS & SONS ist für uns kein „Job“, es ist unsere Lebensphilosophie. Zusammenhalt zieht sich nicht nur durch unsere Kollektionen, bei denen alle Farbwege zusammenpassen, sich ergänzen und komplementieren, sondern auch durch unser Team, unsere Familie.

Deutsch